Normal view MARC view ISBD view

Norsk folkemusikk : serie I : hardingfeleslåttar : band IV : springarar i 3/4 takt

Additional authors: Gurvin, Olav -- 1893-1974
Series: Norsk Folkemusikk. Serie I. Hardingfeleslåttar . b. 4 Published by : Universitetsforlaget (Oslo) Physical details: 312 s. Year: 1963
Tags from this library: No tags from this library for this title. Log in to add tags.
Item type Current location Call number Status Date due Barcode
Books Books RFF
N460 (Browse shelf) Available 8273
Books Books RFF
N460 (Browse shelf) Available 130


There are no comments for this item.

Log in to your account to post a comment.